List of Contributors

  1. Mr Niran Anketell is an Attorney at Law and a co-founder of the South Asian Centre for Legal Studies (SACLS), Sri Lanka
  2. Ms Shehara Athukorala is a Researcher at Social Indicator of the Centre for Policy Alternatives (CPA)
  3. Mr Rohan Edrisinha taught constitutional law at the University of Colombo and is a Director of the Centre for Policy Alternatives (CPA)
  4. Dr Laksiri Fernando is former Senior Professor in Political Science and Public Policy, University of Colombo
  5. Mr Artak Galyan is a Doctoral Candidate-Researcher at the Doctoral School of Political Science, Public Policy, and International Relations at Central European University (CEU), Budapest, Hungary
  6. Mr Gehan Gunatilleke is currently the Research Director of Verité Research, Sri Lanka, and a Commonwealth Scholar at New College, Oxford
  7. Dr Reeza Hameed practises law in England
  8. Mr Hejaaz Hizbullah is a former State Counsel and is now a litigator practicing in Colombo
  9. Ms Aruni Jayakody is a senior researcher at the South Asian Centre for Legal Studies (SACLS), Sri Lanka
  10. Mr C. Narayanasuwami is a former member of the Ceylon Civil Service (CCS) and a retired Senior Professional of the Asian Development Bank, Manila, Philippines
  11. Dr Dinesha Samararatne is a Senior Lecturer at the Department of Public and International Law of the Faculty of Law of the University of Colombo
  12. Dr Kalana Senaratne is a Visiting Lecturer in the Department of Law, University of Peradeniya
  13. Dr Asanga Welikala is Lecturer in Public Law in the University of Edinburgh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *